Basketball

Girls 2/3/4

RSM SUMMER LEAGUE

Jun 4 - Aug 1, 2021
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Pool Standings

Pool 1
Team W L
PD
PS
PA
REYES 3 5 -11 127 138
STAFFORD 2 6 -78 100 178
FINEBERG 8 0 140 215 75
PREJA 3 5 -51 112 163

Schedule

Filter by:

Sunday, June 06, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P1 11:10 AM Tesoro - Aux REYES
45 16 STAFFORD
P2 11:10 AM Tesoro - Main PREJA
7 39 FINEBERG
Friday, June 11, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P3 5:15 PM Mercadel FINEBERG
23 11 REYES
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P4 11:10 AM Tesoro - Aux STAFFORD
12 16 PREJA
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P5 11:10 AM Tesoro - Aux REYES
5 21 PREJA
P6 11:10 AM Tesoro - Main FINEBERG
30 8 STAFFORD
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P8 9:00 AM Mercadel FINEBERG
42 13 PREJA
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P7 2:25 PM Mercadel STAFFORD
11 23 REYES
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P9 11:10 AM Tesoro - Aux REYES
10 13 FINEBERG
P10 11:10 AM Tesoro - Main PREJA
16 20 STAFFORD
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P11 11:10 AM Tesoro - Aux PREJA
15 19 REYES
P12 11:10 AM Tesoro - Main STAFFORD
12 24 FINEBERG
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P13 11:10 AM Tesoro - Aux REYES
11 13 STAFFORD
P14 11:10 AM Tesoro - Main PREJA
11 18 FINEBERG
Friday, July 30, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P15 5:15 PM Mercadel FINEBERG
26 3 REYES
Sunday, August 01, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P16 11:10 AM Tesoro - Main STAFFORD
8 13 PREJA

Bracket

No Bracket Games for this Division