Basketball

Girls 5+

RSM SUMMER LEAGUE

Jun 4 - Aug 1, 2021
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Pool Standings

Pool 1
Team W L
PD
PS
PA
THOMAS 5 3 74 204 130
FINNEGAN 5 3 -24 173 197
ZEKARIA 2 6 -79 143 222
GOSSELIN 4 4 29 207 178

Schedule

Filter by:

Friday, June 04, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P2 5:15 PM Mercadel ZEKARIA
12 21 THOMAS
P1 6:20 PM Mercadel FINNEGAN
36 30 GOSSELIN
Friday, June 11, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P6 6:20 PM Mercadel THOMAS
27 10 GOSSELIN
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P5 1:20 PM Tesoro - Aux FINNEGAN
22 17 ZEKARIA
Friday, June 18, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P4 5:15 PM Mercadel GOSSELIN
28 40 ZEKARIA
P3 6:20 PM Mercadel THOMAS
14 21 FINNEGAN
Friday, June 25, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P7 5:15 PM Mercadel GOSSELIN
11 10 FINNEGAN
P8 6:20 PM Mercadel THOMAS
18 10 ZEKARIA
Friday, July 09, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P11 5:15 PM Mercadel ZEKARIA
29 12 FINNEGAN
P12 6:20 PM Mercadel GOSSELIN
20 15 THOMAS
Friday, July 16, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P9 5:15 PM Mercadel FINNEGAN
28 25 THOMAS
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P10 1:20 PM Tesoro - Main ZEKARIA
11 31 GOSSELIN
Friday, July 23, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P15 5:15 PM Mercadel THOMAS
44 12 FINNEGAN
P16 6:20 PM Mercadel GOSSELIN
50 7 ZEKARIA
Friday, July 30, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P14 6:20 PM Mercadel ZEKARIA
17 40 THOMAS
Sunday, August 01, 2021
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P13 2:25 PM Tesoro - Main FINNEGAN
32 27 GOSSELIN

Bracket

No Bracket Games for this Division