Soccer

Division 3

Central Iowa COED Soccer Summer 2021

Jun 14 - Aug 31, 2021
Altoona, IA • West Des Moines, IA
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

                 

Pool Standings

A
Team W L T P
GD
GS
GA
Team X - Pineapple eXpress 5 1 2 17 10 26 16
Barca 4 1 3 15 6 21 15
Eagles 4 3 1 13 2 17 15
Team X #ers 3 3 2 11 -2 21 23
RED DRAGONS 3 4 1 10 -2 17 19
Celtic Pub Team 2 5 1 7 -4 21 25
Strikers 3 1 5 2 5 -10 17 27

Schedule

Filter by:

Monday, June 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 6:30 PM Altoona - Field 10A Celtic Pub Team
1 5 Barca
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 6:30 PM Altoona - Field 10B RED DRAGONS
2 3 Strikers 3
Monday, June 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 7:30 PM Altoona - Field 10A Strikers 3
2 2 Eagles
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 6:30 PM Altoona - Field 10A Celtic Pub Team
5 2 Team X #ers
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:30 PM Altoona - Field 10A Barca
3 2 Strikers 3
Friday, June 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 7:30 PM Altoona - Field 10A Team X - Pineapple eXpress
3 0 RED DRAGONS
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 6:30 PM Altoona - Field 10A Team X #ers
3 2 Celtic Pub Team
P8 6:30 PM Altoona - Field 10B Strikers 3
0 3 RED DRAGONS
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 7:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Team X - Pineapple eXpress
2 0 Eagles
Monday, July 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 6:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3B Barca
1 1 Team X - Pineapple eXpress
Friday, July 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 7:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Team X - Pineapple eXpress
4 5 RED DRAGONS
Monday, July 12, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3B Barca
3 2 Team X #ers
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 6:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Celtic Pub Team
3 4 Eagles
P7 7:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3B Team X #ers
5 5 Team X - Pineapple eXpress
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 6:30 PM Altoona - Field 3B RED DRAGONS
1 3 Eagles
Monday, July 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 6:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Barca
2 2 Celtic Pub Team
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 6:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Team X - Pineapple eXpress
6 4 Strikers 3
P18 7:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Team X #ers
3 1 RED DRAGONS
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 6:30 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3B Team X #ers
3 1 Eagles
Monday, July 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3B Barca
4 3 Strikers 3
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:00 PM Hidden Valley - Field 3a Celtic Pub Team
6 2 Strikers 3
P23 7:00 PM Altoona - Field 10A Eagles
5 2 Team X #ers
Monday, August 02, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:00 PM Altoona - Field 3A RED DRAGONS
2 2 Barca
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:00 PM Altoona - Field 3A Eagles
2 1 Barca
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 7:00 PM Altoona - Field 3B Team X - Pineapple eXpress
4 1 Celtic Pub Team
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 6:00 PM Altoona - Field 3A RED DRAGONS
3 1 Celtic Pub Team
Monday, August 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:00 PM Altoona - Field 3B Team X #ers
1 1 Strikers 3
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:00 PM Altoona - Field 3A Eagles
0 1 Team X - Pineapple eXpress

Bracket

No Bracket Games for this Division