Basketball

Tournament Note

Any weekly schedule updates will be posted every Wednesday at 4:00pm

4th/5th Grade Boys

SFFLC Youth Fall Ball 2021

Aug 27 - Nov 5, 2021
Oklahoma City, OK
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Schedule

Filter by:

Friday, September 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 Moore Kings
12 27 Righteous BGC 2031
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 1 TME
20 28 Righteous BGC 2030
Friday, September 17, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Moore Kings
19 66 TME
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Righteous BGC 2031
15 13 Lawton Renegades
P0 11:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 Righteous BGC 2030
55 7 Lawton Renegades
Friday, September 24, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 6:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 Moore Kings
4 47 Righteous BGC 2030
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 4 TME
38 12 Lawton Renegades
P0 11:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 4 Moore Kings
8 22 Lawton Renegades
Friday, October 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 4 Moore Kings
23 33 Righteous BGC 2031
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 1 Righteous BGC 2031
20 47 TME
Friday, October 08, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Moore Kings
10 45 TME
Saturday, October 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 1 Righteous BGC 2031
18 17 Lawton Renegades
P0 11:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 4 Righteous BGC 2030
33 15 Lawton Renegades
Friday, October 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Righteous BGC 2030
44 48 TME
Friday, October 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 1 Moore Kings
5 63 Righteous BGC 2030
P0 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 1 Righteous BGC 2031
24 42 TME
Friday, October 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Moore Kings
26 36 Lawton Renegades
P1 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Lawton Renegades
18 66 TME