Basketball

Tournament Note

Any weekly schedule updates will be posted every Wednesday at 4:00pm

7th/8th Grade Girls

SFFLC Youth Fall Ball 2021

Aug 27 - Nov 5, 2021
Oklahoma City, OK
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Pool Standings

Pool A
Team W L
PD
PS
PA
BTR 8 0 76 336 227
Hoopers United 4 3 41 263 176
Team HQ 4 4 10 269 217
TME 1 7 -82 134 273
Oklahoma Aces 0 3 -45 39 148

Schedule

Filter by:

Friday, September 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Hoopers United
46 17 Team HQ
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 BTR
49 14 TME
Friday, September 17, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 1 Team HQ
15 8 TME
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 BTR
31 30 Hoopers United
Friday, September 24, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 TME
9 44 Hoopers United
P1 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 Team HQ
36 7 Oklahoma Aces
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 12:00 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 BTR
37 10 TME
Friday, October 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Team HQ
26 36 Hoopers United
Saturday, October 02, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 11:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 TME
42 19 Oklahoma Aces
Friday, October 08, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Team HQ
30 15 TME
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 TME
9 36 Hoopers United
Friday, October 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 6:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Team HQ
70 13 Oklahoma Aces
P4 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 3 Hoopers United
39 50 BTR
P2 8:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 4 BTR
45 39 Team HQ
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:00 AM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 4 BTR
43 27 TME
Friday, October 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 6:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 Team HQ
36 47 BTR
P0 7:30 PM Santa Fe Family Life Center - Court 2 BTR
34 32 Hoopers United

Bracket

No Bracket Games for this Division