Soccer

u19 Girls

ER Camp Jordan Indoor Soccer 2021-2022

Dec 4, 2021 - Mar 1, 2022
East Ridge, Tn
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Zack Daily

u19 Girls Champion

Sat Dec 4, 2021 - Tue Mar 1, 2022

Pool Standings

U19 Girls
Team W L T
GD
GS
GA
HH GD
Zack Daily 8 0 0 26 39 13 0
Russell Dotson 5 3 0 17 34 17 0
Kalina Hyde 5 3 0 7 38 31 0
Riley McBee 1 7 0 -19 19 38 4
Robert Hamel 1 7 0 -31 3 34 -4

Schedule

Filter by:

Monday, December 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Kalina Hyde
7 5 Riley McBee
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 8:45 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Zack Daily
4 1 Robert Hamel
Monday, December 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 8:45 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Robert Hamel
2 1 Riley McBee
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Zack Daily
10 5 Kalina Hyde
Monday, December 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 8:00 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Russell Dotson
3 5 Zack Daily
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Riley McBee
3 8 Kalina Hyde
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 6:30 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Robert Hamel
0 5 Russell Dotson
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Riley McBee
0 5 Zack Daily
Tuesday, January 04, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 6:30 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Zack Daily
2 1 Russell Dotson
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 8:45 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Kalina Hyde
5 0 Robert Hamel
Thursday, January 06, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 6:30 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Riley McBee
5 0 Robert Hamel
Monday, January 10, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Russell Dotson
7 2 Riley McBee
P14 8:00 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Kalina Hyde
2 7 Zack Daily
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:30 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Kalina Hyde
1 6 Russell Dotson
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 6:30 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Russell Dotson
5 0 Robert Hamel
Monday, January 17, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Robert Hamel
0 5 Kalina Hyde
P7 8:00 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Riley McBee
2 7 Russell Dotson
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Robert Hamel
0 4 Zack Daily
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 7:15 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Zack Daily
2 1 Riley McBee
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 9:00 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court Russell Dotson
0 5 Kalina Hyde
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 5:45 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court [2] Russell Dotson
6 1 [3] Kalina Hyde
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 5:45 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court [4] Riley McBee
0 5 [5] Robert Hamel
B2 6:30 PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court [1] Zack Daily
4 2 [2] Russell Dotson

Bracket

U19 G Gold Bracket
U19 G Silver Bracket
[1] Zack Daily
Champion
[5] Robert Hamel
Champion
[2] Russell Dotson - 6
B1 - Tue 1/25 5:45PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court
[3] Kalina Hyde - 1
[1] Zack Daily - 4
B2 - Thu 1/27 6:30PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court
[2] Russell Dotson - 2
[4] Riley McBee - 0
B3 - Thu 1/27 5:45PM Camp Jordan Arena - Lg Court
[5] Robert Hamel - 5