Basketball

6 Boys D2 North

2022 Dayton Metro League Tournament

Feb 25 - Mar 6, 2022
OH
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Troy Christian

6 Boys D2 North Champion

Fri Feb 25, 2022 - Sun Mar 6, 2022

Teams

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, February 26, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 10:10 AM Morton Middle School Versailles
34 22 Fairborn
B2 4:00 PM Morton Middle School Troy Scarlet
35 23 Bethel
B4 5:10 PM Morton Middle School Northmont White
33 36 Vandalia
B3 6:20 PM Morton Middle School Tipp City Red
48 38 Tri Village
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 9:00 AM Morton Middle School Troy Christian
47 35 Versailles
B6 11:20 AM Morton Middle School Fairborn
30 34 Bethel
B9 1:40 PM Morton Middle School Troy Christian
44 33 Vandalia
B10 4:00 PM Morton Middle School Troy Scarlet
38 28 Tipp City Red
B8 6:30 PM Morton Middle School Bethel
36 49 Tri Village
Monday, February 28, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B7 7:30 PM Morton Middle School Northmont White
38 26 Versailles
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B12 7:30 PM Morton Middle School Vandalia
44 28 Tri Village
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B11 7:30 PM Morton Middle School Northmont White
42 44 Tipp City Red
Thursday, March 03, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B13 7:30 PM Morton Middle School Troy Christian
32 24 Troy Scarlet
Saturday, March 05, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B14 11:10 AM Morton Middle School Vandalia
47 41 Tipp City Red
B15 1:30 PM Morton Middle School Troy Scarlet
48 43 Vandalia
Sunday, March 06, 2022
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B16 1:30 PM Morton Middle School Troy Christian
38 35 Troy Scarlet
B17 3:00 PM Morton Middle School Troy Christian
38 35 Troy Scarlet