Basketball

Grade 3/4 girls

Hopkinton Rec Basketball 2023-24

Dec 2, 2023 - Feb 16, 2024
Hopkinton, MA
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

champion
Liberty

Grade 3/4 girls Champion

Sat Dec 2, 2023 - Fri Feb 16, 2024

Pool Standings

Grade 3/4 girls
Team W L T
Aces 5 1 0
Sun 3 3 0
Liberty 2 4 0
Wings 2 4 0

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, December 09, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 2:00 PM Marathon School Liberty
16 12 Sun
P4 3:00 PM Marathon School Aces
16 3 Wings
Saturday, December 16, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 2:00 PM Marathon School Sun
9 17 Aces
P6 3:00 PM Marathon School Wings
12 8 Liberty
Saturday, January 06, 2024
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 2:00 PM Marathon School Wings
16 17 Sun
P8 3:00 PM Marathon School Liberty
8 18 Aces
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 2:00 PM Marathon School Wings
12 10 Aces
P10 3:00 PM Marathon School Sun
12 11 Liberty
Saturday, January 20, 2024
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 2:00 PM Marathon School Liberty
14 10 Wings
P12 3:00 PM Marathon School Aces
22 10 Sun
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 2:00 PM Marathon School Aces
26 9 Liberty
P14 3:00 PM Marathon School Sun
15 12 Wings
Saturday, February 03, 2024
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 2:00 PM Marathon School [3] Liberty
22 10 [2] Sun
B2 3:00 PM Marathon School [4] Wings
9 11 [1] Aces
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 2:00 PM Marathon School [2] Sun
12 22 [4] Wings
B4 3:00 PM Marathon School [3] Liberty
12 9 [1] Aces

Bracket

[3] Liberty
Champion
[3] Liberty - 12
B4 - Sat 2/10 3:00PM Marathon School
[1] Aces - 9
[3] Liberty - 22
B1 - Sat 2/3 2:00PM Marathon School
[2] Sun - 10
[4] Wings - 9
B2 - Sat 2/3 3:00PM Marathon School
[1] Aces - 11
[2] Sun - 12
B3 - Sat 2/10 2:00PM Marathon School
[4] Wings - 22