Baseball

14U SILVER NORTH

2021 ILLINOIS TRAVEL BASEBALL LEAGUE

Feb 1 - Aug 15, 2021
IL • ILLINOIS • ILLINOIS (US) • IN • TBD

Pool Standings

14U SILVER NORTH
Team W L T
RS
RA
Bolingbrook Rampage (Chicago, IL) 5 1 0 79 28
Cobras Baseball Club (Chicago, IL) 4 1 0 58 35
Prospects Baseball - South (Chicago, IL) 2 1 0 34 26
Westside Warriors (Oak Lawn, IL) 2 2 0 34 41
MBA - Green (Chicago, IL) 1 1 0 20 22
Longshots Baseball - White (Chicago, IL) 0 0 0 0 0
NWI Vipers (Chicago, IL) 0 0 0 0 0
Force - Black (Chicago, IL) 0 1 0 4 5
Illinois Railsplitters (Chicago, IL) 0 1 0 0 7
Tinley Park Bulldogs (Chicago, IL) 0 2 0 7 26
NWI Shockers - Layman (Crown Point, IN) 0 4 0 24 70

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, April 03, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P68 10:00 AM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
11 2 MBA - Green
Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P72 5:30 PM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
10 15 Cobras Baseball Club
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P74 10:00 AM Westside Baseball - . Westside Warriors
8 7 NWI Shockers - Layman
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P56 5:30 PM Westside Baseball - . Westside Warriors
5 17 Bolingbrook Rampage
P71 8:00 PM John Humphrey Complex - H4 Prospects Baseball - South
8 5 Cobras Baseball Club
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P87 5:45 PM Indian Boundary Park Cobras Baseball Club
16 11 Bolingbrook Rampage
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P94 7:00 PM Burbank National LL Cobras Baseball Club
17 2 Tinley Park Bulldogs
Friday, April 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 7:00 PM Burbank National LL Cobras Baseball Club
5 4 Force - Black
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P88 5:30 PM Whitlock Park Bolingbrook Rampage
Longshots Baseball - White
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P75 5:30 PM Bulldog Field - Vogt Field Tinley Park Bulldogs
Prospects Baseball - South
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 5:30 PM Whitlock Park Tinley Park Bulldogs
Longshots Baseball - White
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P89 9:00 AM Central park Bolingbrook Rampage
7 0 Illinois Railsplitters
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 5:30 PM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
Longshots Baseball - White
P58 6:30 PM Heartland Park NWI Shockers - Layman
Tinley Park Bulldogs
Saturday, May 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 3:00 PM Heartland Park NWI Shockers - Layman
11 18 MBA - Green
Sunday, May 02, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P61 3:00 PM Heartland Park Prospects Baseball - South
25 5 NWI Shockers - Layman
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P70 5:30 PM Longshots Longshots Baseball - White
Cobras Baseball Club
Saturday, May 08, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P73 10:00 AM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
Illinois Railsplitters
Sunday, May 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 3:00 PM ILTBL 2021 - Field 1 NWI Vipers
NWI Shockers - Layman
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 5:30 PM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
Prospects Baseball - South
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 2:30 PM Bulldog Field - Vogt Field Bolingbrook Rampage
9 5 Tinley Park Bulldogs
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P83 9:00 AM ILTBL 2021 - Field 1 Tinley Park Bulldogs
MBA - Green
Friday, May 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P82 6:00 PM ILTBL 2021 - Field 1 Illinois Railsplitters
Tinley Park Bulldogs
Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P66 5:30 PM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
Force - Black
Wednesday, June 02, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P67 5:30 PM Westside Baseball - Westside Field Westside Warriors
Tinley Park Bulldogs
Saturday, June 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P62 3:00 PM Heartland Park Force - Black
NWI Shockers - Layman
Sunday, June 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 12:00 PM Indian Boundary Park NWI Shockers - Layman
1 19 Bolingbrook Rampage
P92 12:00 PM Indian Boundary Park NWI Vipers
Bolingbrook Rampage
Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P97 5:45 PM Whitlock Park Longshots Baseball - White
Prospects Baseball - South
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P100 5:45 PM Indian Boundary Park Prospects Baseball - South
1 16 Bolingbrook Rampage
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P98 4:00 PM Borg-Warner Field Force - Black
Prospects Baseball - South
Friday, June 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P96 5:30 PM Central park Illinois Railsplitters
Prospects Baseball - South
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P99 11:00 AM Duffy Park MBA - Green
Prospects Baseball - South
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P91 12:00 PM Indian Boundary Park MBA - Green
Bolingbrook Rampage
Wednesday, July 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P80 7:45 PM Bulldog Field - Vogt Field Force - Black
Tinley Park Bulldogs

Bracket

No Bracket Games for this Division