Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2020 Scenic City Softball League Fall 2020

Sep 8 - Oct 29, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Ross 9/10 Shell (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P49 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 CRA Shields
Ross 9/10 Shell
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 6:00 PM Hixson - F4 Hixson Bruggink 9/10
Ross 9/10 Shell
P167 7:20 PM Hixson - F4 Ross 9/10 Shell
Hixson Bruggink 9/10
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P66 7:20 PM Signal Mtn SM 9/10 Roddy
Ross 9/10 Shell
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Norton
Ross 9/10 Shell
P34 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Shell
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P133 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Schexnaildre
Ross 9/10 Shell
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P79 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Shell
10u SD Perry
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P150 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 Ross 9/10 Shell
EB 10U Campbell
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P64 7:20 PM Snow Hill - F3 Ross 9/10 Shell
SH 9/10 Norris
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 Ross 9/10 Shell
EB 10U Runion
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P83 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy - F6 10u SD Hargis
Ross 9/10 Shell
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P125 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Shell
EL 9/10 Benn

Roster

# Athlete
2 Grace' Sims
3 Rebecca Burham
5 Laycie Nicholson
8 Ryan Gray
11 Ava Tatum
12 Jaylin Conners
24 Jacqueline Rainey
44 BellaKate Oxford
58 Angelia Frazier
61 Helena Frazier