Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2020 Scenic City Softball League Fall 2020

Sep 8 - Oct 29, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Ross 9/10 Halfacre (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
ER Rampage
P84 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 ER RANGERETTES
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 CRA Shields
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P51 6:00 PM Signal Mtn SM 9/10 Roddy
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Shell
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Monday, September 21, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P47 7:20 PM Snow Hill - F3 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
SH 9/10 Norris
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
EB 10U Boccia
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P68 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 10u SD Hargis
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P171 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 ER RANGERETTES
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P62 7:20 PM Hixson - F4 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
10u SD Perry
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P138 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 EB 10U Boccia
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Ross 9/10 Norton
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 6:00 PM Hixson - F7 Hixson Bruggink 9/10
Ross 9/10 Halfacre