Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2020 Scenic City Softball League Fall 2020

Sep 8 - Oct 29, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


SH 9/10 Norris (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P80 7:20 PM Signal Mtn SH 9/10 Norris
SM 9/10 Roddy
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P115 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F7 ER Rampage
SH 9/10 Norris
P111 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - F7 SH 9/10 Norris
ER RANGERETTES
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F3 SH 9/10 Norris
EB 10U Schexnaildre
Monday, September 21, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F3 SH 9/10 Norris
EB 10U Campbell
P47 7:20 PM Snow Hill - F3 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
SH 9/10 Norris
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P50 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F3 SH 9/10 Norris
Ross 9/10 Norton
P64 7:20 PM Snow Hill - F3 Ross 9/10 Shell
SH 9/10 Norris
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Runion
SH 9/10 Norris
Monday, October 19, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P82 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F3 10u SD Perry
SH 9/10 Norris
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P141 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Schexnaildre
SH 9/10 Norris
Monday, October 26, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P166 7:20 PM Snow Hill - F3 SH 9/10 Norris
EB 10U Boccia
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 7:20 PM Hixson - F7 SH 9/10 Norris
Hixson Bruggink 9/10

Roster

# Athlete
1 Lilli Newell
2 Haven Stephenson
3 Annaleah Gilliam
7 Callie Salazar
8 Alyssa Newell
09 Alisha Runyan
10 Hayleigh Hurt
11 Annabelle Gibbs
13 Cady Norris
21 Jayden Durham
22 Tabitha Smith
24 Madesyn McDowell
25 Charlee Blake
33 Brylee Dress
52 McKenzie Lindie