Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2020 Scenic City Softball League Fall 2020

Sep 8 - Oct 29, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EL 9/10 Benn (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P117 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 EL 9/10 Benn
Ross 9/10 Norton
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P147 7:20 PM Soddy Daisy - F6 10u SD Perry
EL 9/10 Benn
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P56 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 EL/Beth Hornets
EL 9/10 Benn
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P74 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Runion
EL 9/10 Benn
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - F1 EL 9/10 Benn
CRA Shields
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - F8 ER RANGERETTES
EL 9/10 Benn
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F7 EL 9/10 Benn
ER Rampage
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy - F6 10u SD Hargis
EL 9/10 Benn
P11 7:20 PM Soddy Daisy - F6 EL 9/10 Benn
10u SD Perry
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P169 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - F7 EL 9/10 Benn
ER RANGERETTES
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P125 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Shell
EL 9/10 Benn