Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2020 Scenic City Softball League Fall 2020

Sep 8 - Oct 29, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB 10U Campbell (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P104 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Runion
EB 10U Campbell
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P70 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F7 ER Rampage
EB 10U Campbell
P60 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - F7 EB 10U Campbell
ER RANGERETTES
Monday, September 21, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F3 SH 9/10 Norris
EB 10U Campbell
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P105 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 EB 10U Campbell
CRA Shields
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P150 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 Ross 9/10 Shell
EB 10U Campbell
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 7:20 PM Red Bank - F2 10u SD Perry
EB 10U Campbell
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P90 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Campbell
EB 10U Schexnaildre
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P139 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 EB 10U Campbell
Ross 9/10 Norton
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P165 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 SM 9/10 Roddy
EB 10U Campbell
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P75 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Campbell
EL/Beth Hornets
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 Ross 9/10 Norton
EB 10U Campbell