Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2020 Scenic City Softball League Fall 2020

Sep 8 - Oct 29, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB 10U Boccia (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 EB 10U Boccia
Ross 9/10 Norton
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P103 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Schexnaildre
EB 10U Boccia
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 Ross 9/10 Halfacre
EB 10U Boccia
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 6:00 PM Harrison Recreation - F2 EB 10U Boccia
10u SD Perry
P175 7:20 PM Harrison Recreation - F2 EB 10U Boccia
10u SD Hargis
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 SM 9/10 Roddy
EB 10U Boccia
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P138 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - F4 EB 10U Boccia
Ross 9/10 Halfacre
Monday, October 19, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F8 EB 10U Boccia
ER Rampage
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P136 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Boccia
Hixson Bruggink 9/10
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - F7 ER RANGERETTES
EB 10U Boccia
Monday, October 26, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P166 7:20 PM Snow Hill - F3 SH 9/10 Norris
EB 10U Boccia
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P106 7:20 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB 10U Boccia
EB 10U Runion