Basketball

Tournament Note

Follow us on Instagram @bballshootout. www.BBallShootout.com

Girls Division

Blacktop Battle Outdoor Fall League

Sep 8 - Nov 1, 2020
NJ
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


G7: Silverbacks White (7 - 5)
Girls Division

Schedule

Friday, September 11, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 6:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G7: Lady Warriors Elite
20 29 G7: Silverbacks White
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 9:00 AM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 1 G6: Hoop City
11 15 G7: Silverbacks White
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 7:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G7: Silverbacks White
29 15 G7: Mustangz
Friday, September 25, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 6:50 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G7: Silverbacks White
24 14 G8: Hoop Heaven Allendale Warriors White
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 3:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 1 G7: Silverbacks White
17 19 G7: JBB
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G7: Silverbacks White
10 19 G7: Huskies
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 4:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G6: Hoop City
33 24 G7: Silverbacks White
P1 5:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G7: Mustangz
22 24 G7: Silverbacks White
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 1:00 PM 12 Hoop Heaven Waldwick G7: Silverbacks White
24 17 G8: Hoop Heaven Allendale Warriors White
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 1 G6: Hoop City
17 14 G7: Silverbacks White
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 8:20 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 2 G7: Silverbacks White
19 18 G7: River Vale
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 6:00 PM 07 Ridgewood YMCA - Court 1 G7: Silverbacks White
6 27 G7: JBB