Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB Schexnaildre (Zips) (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P91 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
EB Campbell
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P95 7:30 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Signal Mtn Reese
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 ER Venom
EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P72 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 ER Micky West
EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P110 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
MV Stewart
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P116 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F3 Beth Denisha Leftwich
EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P122 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
EB Campbell
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB Griffith (Freedom)
EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
ER Micky West
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P133 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Harr Murdock (Red)
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P138 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
MV Stewart
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P149 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Beth Denisha Leftwich