Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB Griffith (Freedom) (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Griffith (Freedom)
EB Tony Bailey
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P81 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F8 EB Griffith (Freedom)
ER Venom
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P106 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Campbell
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P113 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P157 6:00 PM Harrison Recreation - F1 EB Griffith (Freedom)
Harr Murdock (Black)
P111 7:15 PM Harrison Recreation - F1 Harr Murdock (Red)
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F7 ER Micky West
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB Griffith (Freedom)
EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P134 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EL Larry Hunt
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P152 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Griffith (Freedom)
EB Campbell