Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB Tony Bailey (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Griffith (Freedom)
EB Tony Bailey
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F7 ER Micky West
EB Tony Bailey
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P108 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Campbell
EB Tony Bailey
Monday, April 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P112 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F2 SH Ross Smith
EB Tony Bailey
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P113 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P117 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P126 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P158 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
MV Stewart
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P135 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
EB Tony Bailey
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P139 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P154 7:15 PM Harrison Recreation - F2 Harr Murdock (Red)
EB Tony Bailey

Roster

# Athlete
3 Chloe Adams
3 Chloe Adams
4 Emma Hatfield
4 Emma Hatfield
6 Lauren Bailey
6 Lauren Bailey
11 Peyton Nowak
11 Peyton Nowak
16 Uriah Hoxie
16 Uriah Hoxie
18 Ariana Sullivan
18 Ariana Sullivan
19 Abby Bailey
19 Abby Bailey
30 Kaydence Aikman
30 Kaydence Aikman
33 Abbigail Nowak
33 Abbigail Nowak
34 Ava Look
34 Ava Look
45 Hayley Nowak
45 Hayley Nowak
59 Leighton Rawn
59 Leighton Rawn