Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


MV Stewart (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Monday, March 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P72 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F2 MV Stewart
SH Ross Smith
P16 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F2 MV Stewart
SH Ross Smith
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P55 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
Harr Murdock (Black)
P51 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 Harr Murdock (Red)
MV Stewart
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 Harr Murdock (Black)
MV Stewart
P23 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
Harr Murdock (Red)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 6:00 PM Signal Mtn Signal Mtn Reese
MV Stewart
P46 7:15 PM Signal Mtn MV Stewart
Signal Mtn Reese
Monday, April 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P44 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F2 SH Ross Smith
MV Stewart
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 EB Campbell
MV Stewart
P2 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
EB Campbell
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P110 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
MV Stewart
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P159 6:00 PM Tyner - F1 MV Stewart
EL Liz Benn
P148 7:15 PM Tyner - F1 MV Stewart
EL Larry Hunt
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P74 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 Signal Mtn Reese
MV Stewart
P118 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
Signal Mtn Reese
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P125 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
Harr Murdock (Black)
P79 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
Harr Murdock (Red)
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P158 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
MV Stewart
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P134 6:00 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
EB Griffith (Freedom)
P135 7:15 PM Middle Valley - F8 MV Stewart
EB Tony Bailey
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P138 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F3 EB Schexnaildre (Zips)
MV Stewart
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P153 6:00 PM Harrison Recreation - F2 Harr Murdock (Black)
MV Stewart