Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EL Larry Hunt (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Thursday, April 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P96 6:00 PM Lakeside - F2 Lakeside Cheatom
EL Larry Hunt
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P109 7:15 PM Tyner - F1 EL Larry Hunt
Lakeside Cheatom
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Fowler
EL Larry Hunt
P34 7:15 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 EL Larry Hunt
Rossville Choice
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P148 7:15 PM Tyner - F1 MV Stewart
EL Larry Hunt
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P120 7:15 PM Harrison Recreation - F1 Harr Murdock (Black)
EL Larry Hunt
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 7:15 PM Tyner - F1 Rossville Fowler
EL Larry Hunt
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P70 7:15 PM Rossville Recreation - F2 Rossville Choice
EL Larry Hunt
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 7:15 PM Tyner - F1 EL Larry Hunt
EL Liz Benn
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EL Larry Hunt
EB Griffith (Freedom)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P150 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F2 Rossville Choice
EL Larry Hunt

Roster

# Athlete
0 An’tiassia Jones
1 Jazlyn Lockthart
1 Shaniyah Copeland
2 Andrea Finch
3 Donnya Woodruff
4 Courtney Huges
5 Carrissa Smith
10 Cay’leigh Ballanger
11 Aniyah Moore
12 Khanuri Carroll
13 Akayla Ray
23 Courtney Mcduffie