Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


SH Ross Smith (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Monday, March 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P72 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F2 MV Stewart
SH Ross Smith
P16 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F2 MV Stewart
SH Ross Smith
Thursday, April 01, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Monday, April 12, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F4 SH Ross Smith
Harr Murdock (Black)
P26 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F4 Harr Murdock (Red)
SH Ross Smith
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P80 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F7 SH Ross Smith
Signal Mtn Reese
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:15 PM Lakeside - F2 SH Ross Smith
Lakeside Cheatom
Monday, April 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P112 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F2 SH Ross Smith
EB Tony Bailey
P44 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F2 SH Ross Smith
MV Stewart
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 SH Ross Smith
EB Campbell
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P117 7:15 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 6:00 PM Harrison Recreation - F1 SH Ross Smith
Harr Murdock (Red)
Monday, May 03, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F2 SH Ross Smith
Beth Denisha Leftwich
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P126 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P66 6:00 PM Lakeside - F2 SH Ross Smith
Lakeside Cheatom
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 6:00 PM Snow Hill - F2 Harr Murdock (Black)
SH Ross Smith
P59 7:15 PM Snow Hill - F2 SH Ross Smith
Harr Murdock (Black)
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P139 6:00 PM East Brainerd - F4 EB Tony Bailey
SH Ross Smith
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P155 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F8 ER Micky West
SH Ross Smith

Roster

# Athlete
2 Mcklenlei Gamble
3 Kinley Stokes
8 Haleigh Willis
9 Alicia Runyan
09 Gracey Escher
12 Kayleigh Balla
18 Emily Lowry
20 Makayla Bellomy
22 Tabby Smith
26 Sophia Volz
33 Addison Russell
70 Chloé Smith
80 Zoey Smith
94 Ashland Runyan