Softball

11/12 Softball teams

2021 Scenic City Softball League Schedule

Mar 29 - Jun 5, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Rossville Fowler (0 - 0)
11/12 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, April 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Fowler
Rossville Choice
P102 7:30 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Choice
Rossville Fowler
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P142 7:15 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Fowler
Beth Denisha Leftwich
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F3 ER Venom
Rossville Fowler
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 6:00 PM Tyner - F1 EL Liz Benn
Rossville Fowler
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Fowler
EL Larry Hunt
Monday, April 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Fowler
EL Liz Benn
P24 7:15 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Choice
Rossville Fowler
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 7:15 PM Tyner - F1 Rossville Fowler
EL Larry Hunt
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P130 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - F2 EL Liz Benn
Rossville Fowler
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P121 6:00 PM Tyner - F1 EL Liz Benn
Rossville Fowler
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P136 7:15 PM Rossville Recreation - F1 Rossville Fowler
EB Campbell
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P151 7:15 PM Rossville Recreation - F2 Rossville Fowler
EL Liz Benn

Roster

# Athlete
00 Courtney Parton
1 Wilma Wilson
2 Cheyenne Fowler
3 Gracie Narramore
4 Aubrey Binford
11 Makensie Kirby
13 Adasia Binford
16 Aliyah Overby
21 Gavrielle Holsomback
22 Mia Morton
23 Cheyenne Atcheson
24 Makenlie Talley
25 Alexis Hammontree