Baseball

Coach Pitch (8U)

Lincoln County Baseball League 2021

Apr 1 - Jun 30, 2021
OK
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Cushing-Nickel (9 - 1)
Coach Pitch (8U)

Schedule

Monday, April 12, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 7:15 PM Cushing - Field 5 8u Wellston-Stewart
3 15 Cushing-Nickel
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Stroud - Field 1 Cushing-Nickel
18 1 Stroud-Gordon
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P47 5:30 PM Chandler - Northeast TB/8U Cushing-Nickel
14 1 Chandler Spinazzolla
Monday, April 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 7:15 PM Cushing - Field 5 8u Meeker-Elliott
2 16 Cushing-Nickel
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:15 PM Prague Ballpark - Moon Cushing-Nickel
10 3 Prague-Smith
Monday, May 03, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 7:15 PM Cushing - Field 5 8u Prague-Smith
7 6 Cushing-Nickel
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 7:15 PM Cushing - Field 5 8u Stroud-Gordon
1 13 Cushing-Nickel
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 7:30 PM Meeker - Field 1 (northeast) Cushing-Nickel
18 1 Meeker-Elliott
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 7:30 PM Wellston High School Wellston-Stewart
2 18 Cushing-Nickel
Monday, June 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 7:15 PM Cushing - Field 5 8u Chandler Spinazzolla
0 18 Cushing-Nickel