Baseball

7 BOYS

2021 MCRD Baseball-Softball League

Apr 10 - Jun 5, 2021
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


PIRATES (5 - 3 - 4)
7 BOYS

Schedule

Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 PIRATES
9 9 BRAVES
Monday, April 19, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 PIRATES
20 9 CUBS
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P8 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 BREWERS
6 7 PIRATES
Monday, April 26, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 PIRATES
7 9 DODGERS
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 BRAVES
11 5 PIRATES
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P18 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 PIRATES
10 4 BREWERS
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1 DODGERS
16 2 PIRATES
P16 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1 CUBS
7 7 PIRATES
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1 [4] PIRATES
13 7 [5] BREWERS
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B3 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 1 [1] DODGERS
11 15 PIRATES
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B4 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 PIRATES
CUBS