Baseball

7-8 GIRLS

2021 MCRD Baseball-Softball League

Apr 10 - Jun 5, 2021
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


AUBURN TIGERS (9 - 1 - 1)
7-8 GIRLS

Schedule

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 AUBURN TIGERS
6 7 COWBOYS
Friday, April 16, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 IRISH
0 14 AUBURN TIGERS
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P5 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 AUBURN TIGERS
12 5 CLEMSON TIGERS
Friday, April 23, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P7 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 COWBOYS
4 8 AUBURN TIGERS
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 AUBURN TIGERS
11 5 IRISH
Friday, April 30, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P11 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 CLEMSON TIGERS
3 9 AUBURN TIGERS
Friday, May 07, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 AUBURN TIGERS
1 1 COWBOYS
P15 8:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 IRISH
2 8 AUBURN TIGERS
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P17 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 AUBURN TIGERS
14 8 CLEMSON TIGERS
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 [1] AUBURN TIGERS
14 6 [4] CLEMSON TIGERS
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B3 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 2 AUBURN TIGERS
9 4 IRISH