Baseball

9-10 BOYS

2021 MCRD Baseball-Softball League

Apr 10 - Jun 5, 2021
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


WHITESOX (2 - 10)
9-10 BOYS

Schedule

Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 YANKEES
10 5 WHITESOX
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P4 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 WHITESOX
2 12 ANGELS
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 WHITESOX
0 6 D’BACKS
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P11 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 BRAVES
14 2 WHITESOX
Monday, April 26, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P14 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 WHITESOX
4 8 PIRATES
Friday, April 30, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P18 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 WHITESOX
2 10 YANKEES
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 ANGELS
3 2 WHITESOX
Friday, May 07, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P24 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 3 D’BACKS
10 2 WHITESOX
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P26 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 WHITESOX
12 6 BRAVES
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P29 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 7 PIRATES
8 6 WHITESOX
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B2 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 [3] ANGELS
5 8 [6] WHITESOX
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B4 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 WHITESOX
5 7 [2] D’BACKS