Baseball

9-10 BOYS

2021 MCRD Baseball-Softball League

Apr 10 - Jun 5, 2021
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


ANGELS (6 - 5 - 1)
9-10 BOYS

Schedule

Monday, April 12, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 ANGELS
13 2 BRAVES
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P4 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 WHITESOX
2 12 ANGELS
Monday, April 19, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P7 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 ANGELS
1 7 PIRATES
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 D’BACKS
10 9 ANGELS
Monday, April 26, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 ANGELS
6 5 YANKEES
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P16 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 BRAVES
8 9 ANGELS
Thursday, May 06, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 ANGELS
3 2 WHITESOX
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P25 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 ANGELS
2 5 D’BACKS
P22 7:20 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 7 PIRATES
8 6 ANGELS
?
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P28 6:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 7 YANKEES
2 8 ANGELS
Monday, May 17, 2021
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B2 7:00 PM Veterans Park - Vet. Field 6 [3] ANGELS
5 8 [6] WHITESOX