Basketball

Tournament Note

Top Team is HOME Team.

13/15 Boys

SCYBL - Winter 21/22

Dec 11, 2021 - May 31, 2022
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


ER 15UB Pulley (2 - 8)
13/15 Boys

Schedule

Saturday, January 08, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P1101 6:00 PM Rossville Athletic Complex N Ga LongHorns 15UB Bates
83 24 ER 15UB Pulley
Sunday, January 09, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P7106 5:00 PM East Ridge Community Center ER 15UB Pulley
31 37 *Ridgeland 15UB Blevins
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P3101 5:00 PM Ridgeland High School - Aux ER 15UB Pulley
12 62 FO TTG 15UB Hayes
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P4102 5:00 PM East Ridge Community Center ER 15UB Pulley
30 40 CRA 15UB Sitton
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P2101 5:00 PM East Ridge Community Center ER 15UB Pulley
11 81 Elite Navy 13UB Haley
Saturday, February 05, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P5102 7:00 PM East Ridge Community Center Hunter 15UB Wallace
54 35 ER 15UB Pulley
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P7101 6:00 PM Ridgeland High School - Main FO 15UB Crawford
63 18 ER 15UB Pulley
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
P6101 6:00 PM East Ridge Community Center ER 15UB Pulley
48 31 FO 13UB Adamson
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
B9 7:00 PM Rossville Athletic Complex CRA 15UB Sitton
23 33 ER 15UB Pulley
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Game Time Location HOME Score AWAY
B10 5:00 PM Ft. Oglethorpe ER 15UB Troxell
46 12 ER 15UB Pulley

Roster

# Athlete
1 Ajaye Hunter
3 Braven Crawford
4 Macai Coonrod
11 Grayson Robinson
13 Thomas Long III
15 Joseph McGee
20 Dervontae Roach
22 Michael Prince
35 Hayden Jennings
50 Jaxon Barrett
AC Mickey Robinson
HC Jesse Pulley