Tournament Note

There is a one time online gate fee for this event.

* The tournament pass covers all games, at all fields, for the duration of the event. If you wish to pay with a card you must do it online through the QR code at the gate.


* The daily or weekend pass must be purchased on the day of use. Please show the receipt of purchase to the gate attendant along with a photo ID.


Sunflower Seed and Metal Cleat Policy

Any games played on turf fields are must follow these rules:

• Absolutely no sunflower seeds or gum will be present or consumed at any point on the premises. Site directors will confiscate any seeds or gum detected and have the right to escort you off the premises at any point if rule is broken.
• No METAL SPIKES will be worn at any time.

Any coach, player or persons are now subject to ejection and must pay a $500 cash fine on the spot if these rules are not abided by, if the cash fine is not presented immediately it could result in a forfeit loss.


University of Louisville - The Mid-South All Prospect Select

Jun 24 - 27, 2021
Louisville, KY
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at:

5 Star Midwest 15U Moeves (3 - 2)


Thursday, June 24, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 3:45 PM St. Matthews Hit after Hit Outlaws-Matthews
4 6 5 Star Midwest 15U Moeves
P15 6:00 PM St. Matthews Indiana Braves 15u-Oliver
0 6 5 Star Midwest 15U Moeves
Friday, June 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P59 11:15 AM Ballard High School Metro Xplosion
3 1 5 Star Midwest 15U Moeves
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 3:45 PM University of Louisville 5 Star Midwest 15U Moeves
7 2 Canes Kentucky Barte
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 9:00 AM Spalding Unviersity Rawlings SE M.A.D Mavericks
6 4 5 Star Midwest 15U Moeves


# Athlete
2 Dominic Hannah
3 Joel Berry
5 Alex York
6 Billy Porotsky
7 Levi Schultian
8 Caleb Mann
16 Dylan Ruhe
17 Brendan Mullin
18 Brody Benke
20 Kellen Dossett
22 Brayden Moeves
23 Nick Burke
24 Talan Smith
40 Brad Zekl
55 Evan Scott