Tournament Note

There is a one time online gate fee for this event.

* The tournament pass covers all games, at all fields, for the duration of the event. If you wish to pay with a card you must do it online through the QR code at the gate.


* The daily or weekend pass must be purchased on the day of use. Please show the receipt of purchase to the gate attendant along with a photo ID.


Sunflower Seed and Metal Cleat Policy

Any games played on turf fields are must follow these rules:

• Absolutely no sunflower seeds or gum will be present or consumed at any point on the premises. Site directors will confiscate any seeds or gum detected and have the right to escort you off the premises at any point if rule is broken.
• No METAL SPIKES will be worn at any time.

Any coach, player or persons are now subject to ejection and must pay a $500 cash fine on the spot if these rules are not abided by, if the cash fine is not presented immediately it could result in a forfeit loss.


16U National Championship - University of Louisville

Jun 30 - Jul 4, 2021
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at:

Dbacks Avery (7 - 1)


Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P118 1:30 PM Fern Creek High School Dbacks Avery
10 2 Warriors Baseball Club 16U
Friday, July 02, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P157 8:00 AM Waggener High School MidAmerica yankees 16u
5 12 Dbacks Avery
P78 3:15 PM University of Louisville Midland Mohicans
1 4 Dbacks Avery
Saturday, July 03, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B24 3:45 PM St. Matthews - McCandless Dbacks Avery
8 0 KBC 16U Blue
B27 6:00 PM St. Matthews - Voll Dbacks Avery
6 5 Commonwealth 16U Xpress Blue
Sunday, July 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B28 9:00 AM St. Matthews - Voll Southwest Oakland Warriors
1 9 Dbacks Avery
B29 1:30 PM University of Louisville SWA STORM
0 4 Dbacks Avery
B31 6:00 PM University of Louisville Warriors Baseball Club 16U
17 1 Dbacks Avery


# Athlete
1 Ben Hitzelberger
2 John Sowards
5 Cole Lindow
6 Jonah St. Antoine
7 Liam Karry
9 Jay Tuttle
10 Jake Verellen
11 Josh Agar
12 Jordan Scott
13 Carson Mullen
22 Conner Dessellier
27 Ryan Campbell
33 Owen Avery
41 Ellis Folks