Tournament Note

There is a one time online gate fee for this event.

* The tournament pass covers all games, at all fields, for the duration of the event. If you wish to pay with a card you must do it online through the QR code at the gate.


* The daily or weekend pass must be purchased on the day of use. Please show the receipt of purchase to the gate attendant along with a photo ID.


Sunflower Seed and Metal Cleat Policy

Any games played on turf fields are must follow these rules:

 Absolutely no sunflower seeds or gum will be present or consumed at any point on the premises. Site directors will confiscate any seeds or gum detected and have the right to escort you off the premises at any point if rule is broken.
 No METAL SPIKES will be worn at any time.

Any coach, player or persons are now subject to ejection and must pay a $500 cash fine on the spot if these rules are not abided by, if the cash fine is not presented immediately it could result in a forfeit loss.


The All Scout Select at Nashville, TN *ALL SCOUT EVENT*

Jul 9 - 12, 2021
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at:

OKPWP 16U- Frazier (5 - 0 - 1)


Friday, July 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P139 7:15 PM Middle Tennessee State University Hit after Hit Outlaws-Douglas
3 8 OKPWP 16U- Frazier
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P107 10:15 AM Brentwood Academy OKPWP 16U- Frazier
5 5 Illinois Dynasty Black
P75 5:00 PM Dickson County High School Edge Baseball 17u
0 8 OKPWP 16U- Frazier
Monday, July 12, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B7 8:00 AM Reese Smith Park [1] Warriors Baseball Club 16U
0 7 [1] OKPWP 16U- Frazier
B12 12:30 PM Jim Warren Park - Field 2 [1] OKPWP 16U- Frazier
6 0 [1] Home Field Elite
B14 5:00 PM Reese Smith Park [1] Mass Hurricanes 17u Elite
7 15 [1] OKPWP 16U- Frazier


# Athlete
0 Connor Kirby
1 Aidan O'Malley
2 Carson Miller
3 Cooper Moore
4 Gregory Willis
5 Jake Wolfinabrger
6 Blake Lamb
7 Grayson Connell
8 Ty Walls
9 Cole Whittington
10 Payton Burns
13 Jack Wilkins
14 Owen Bailor
18 Cole Pyles
24 Brady Cox
33 Hank Horton
77 Jack Williams