Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


ER Seay (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P186 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Seay
LV Rowland
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P226 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U ER Seay
EB Schexnaildre
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Lewis
ER Seay
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U EB Young
ER Seay
Monday, September 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P238 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Lewis
ER Seay
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P129 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Seay
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P206 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Seay
RB TATE
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P196 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U SD Haynes
ER Seay
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P268 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Lewis
ER Seay
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P81 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Seay
ER Moore
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P176 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U RM Moore
ER Seay
Monday, October 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U EB Roberts
ER Seay
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P252 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
ER Seay