Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB McBrayer (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P111 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Moore
EB McBrayer
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P166 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB McBrayer
EB Schexnaildre
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P155 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U Rossville Shell 10U
EB McBrayer
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P133 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB McBrayer
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P89 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB McBrayer
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P239 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB McBrayer
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Smoke
EB McBrayer
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P210 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB McBrayer
SH Norris
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P250 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Schexnaildre
EB McBrayer
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P188 7:20 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U EB McBrayer
SD Ellis
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P265 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB McBrayer
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P264 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Schexnaildre
EB McBrayer
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P244 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB McBrayer
P271 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB McBrayer