Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB Young (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P113 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB Young
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P233 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U EB Roberts
EB Young
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U EB Young
Ool Patterson
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U EB Young
ER Seay
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P89 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB McBrayer
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P79 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U Ool Agarwal
EB Young
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P245 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB Roberts
Monday, October 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 7:20 PM Snow Hill - Field 3-10U SH Norris
EB Young
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P197 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
RM Moore
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P265 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB McBrayer
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P220 7:20 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U SD Haynes
EB Young
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P271 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB McBrayer