Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB Roberts (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P113 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB Young
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P233 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U EB Roberts
EB Young
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P103 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Agarwal
EB Roberts
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P133 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB McBrayer
Monday, September 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P217 7:20 PM Rivermont - Field 1 EB Roberts
RM Moore
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P239 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB McBrayer
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P245 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Young
EB Roberts
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P83 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Lewis
EB Roberts
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U SH Norris
EB Roberts
Monday, October 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P258 7:20 PM Snow Hill - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
SH Norris
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U EB Roberts
Ool Patterson
Monday, October 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U EB Roberts
ER Seay
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P244 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Roberts
EB McBrayer