Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Dayton- Rogers (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U Dayton- Rogers
SD Haynes
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P213 6:00 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U SD Frizzell
Dayton- Rogers
P84 7:20 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
Ool Patterson
Monday, September 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P72 6:00 PM Red Bank - Field 1-All RB TATE
Dayton- Rogers
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P236 6:00 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
ER Lewis
P143 7:20 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
ER Lewis
Monday, September 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P241 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Moore
Dayton- Rogers
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P120 7:20 PM Snow Hill - Field 2-6U/8U SH Norris
Dayton- Rogers
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P242 6:00 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
LV Rowland
P48 7:20 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U LV Rowland
Dayton- Rogers
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P253 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U SD Haynes
Dayton- Rogers
P254 7:20 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U SD Haynes
Dayton- Rogers
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P256 6:00 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
SD Haynes
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P261 6:00 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
SD Frizzell
P262 7:20 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
SD Frizzell
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P163 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Dayton- Rogers
Ool Agarwal
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P270 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U Dayton- Rogers
SD Haynes
P269 7:20 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U SD Ellis
Dayton- Rogers