Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Ool Agarwal (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P47 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Agarwal
ER Lewis
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P91 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Moore
Ool Agarwal
Monday, September 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 7:20 PM Snow Hill - Field 3-10U Ool Agarwal
SH Norris
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P103 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Agarwal
EB Roberts
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P79 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U Ool Agarwal
EB Young
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P218 6:00 PM Red Bank - Field 1-All RB TATE
Ool Agarwal
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P127 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Agarwal
SD Frizzell
Monday, October 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P187 7:20 PM Rivermont - Field 3 RM Moore
Ool Agarwal
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U SD Ellis
Ool Agarwal
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Chickamauga Smoke
Ool Agarwal
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U Ool Agarwal
EB Schexnaildre
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P163 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Dayton- Rogers
Ool Agarwal