Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Ool Patterson (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P180 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U SH Norris
Ool Patterson
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P84 7:20 PM Dayton - Field 3-10U/12U Dayton- Rogers
Ool Patterson
Monday, September 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P104 7:20 PM Rivermont - Field 1 RM Moore
Ool Patterson
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U EB Young
Ool Patterson
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P156 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Schexnaildre
Ool Patterson
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P204 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U ER Lewis
Ool Patterson
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P266 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Schexnaildre
Ool Patterson
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P134 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Patterson
RB TATE
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 6:00 PM Soddy Daisy - Field 6-10U Ool Patterson
SD Frizzell
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P94 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Patterson
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 4-13U EB Roberts
Ool Patterson
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P124 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U SD Haynes
Ool Patterson