Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Rossville Shell 10U (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P215 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Shell 10U
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 4 Chickamauga Smoke
Rossville Shell 10U
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P155 7:20 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U Rossville Shell 10U
EB McBrayer
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P135 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 3 Rossville Shell 10U
ER Moore
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 LV Rowland
Rossville Shell 10U
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P179 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Halfacre 10U
Rossville Shell 10U
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P247 6:00 PM Lookout Valley LV Rowland
Rossville Shell 10U
Monday, October 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P251 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Smoke
Rossville Shell 10U
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P191 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Shell 10U
SM Duffey
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P55 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U Rossville Shell 10U
EB Schexnaildre