Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Rossville Halfacre 10U (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P109 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Chickamauga Smoke
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 4 Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Schexnaildre
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P52 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 3 RB TATE
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P129 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Seay
Rossville Halfacre 10U
P249 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Moore
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 LV Rowland
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P159 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Halfacre 10U
ER Moore
P179 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Halfacre 10U
Rossville Shell 10U
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P248 7:20 PM Lookout Valley LV Rowland
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P211 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Halfacre 10U
SM Duffey
Thursday, October 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P243 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U EB Schexnaildre
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P119 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U Rossville Halfacre 10U
ER Lewis
Monday, October 25, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P272 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Halfacre 10U
SM Duffey
P273 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Halfacre 10U
SM Duffey