Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Chickamauga Lady Trojans (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P215 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Rossville Shell 10U
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 4 Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Monday, September 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P142 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Smoke
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
P58 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
LV Rowland
Monday, September 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U SM Duffey
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P106 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
EB Schexnaildre
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P267 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Chickamauga Smoke
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P195 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U ER Moore
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Monday, October 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P154 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
ER Lewis
Monday, October 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P234 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U LV Rowland
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P94 7:20 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Ool Patterson
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P252 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
ER Seay