Softball

9/10 Softball teams

Fall 2021 Scenic City Softball League

Sep 7 - Nov 11, 2021
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Chickamauga Smoke (0 - 0)
9/10 Softball teams

Schedule

Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P109 6:00 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 2 Chickamauga Smoke
Rossville Halfacre 10U
Thursday, September 09, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 7:20 PM Rossville Recreation - Field 4 Chickamauga Smoke
Rossville Shell 10U
Monday, September 13, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P142 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Smoke
Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P162 6:00 PM Lookout Valley Chickamauga Smoke
LV Rowland
P237 7:20 PM Lookout Valley Chickamauga Smoke
LV Rowland
Monday, September 20, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P121 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U SM Duffey
Chickamauga Smoke
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U Chickamauga Smoke
ER Lewis
Monday, September 27, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P267 6:00 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Lady Trojans
Chickamauga Smoke
P1 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Smoke
EB McBrayer
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P202 6:00 PM East Brainerd - Field 3-10U Chickamauga Smoke
EB Schexnaildre
Monday, October 04, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P251 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U Chickamauga Smoke
Rossville Shell 10U
Monday, October 18, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P259 7:20 PM Chickamauga Recreation Association - Field 1-10U LV Rowland
Chickamauga Smoke
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 6:00 PM Ooltewah Youth Association - Field 3-10U Chickamauga Smoke
Ool Agarwal
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P61 7:20 PM Camp Jordan - Field 7-10U Chickamauga Smoke
ER Moore