Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

12U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Minnesota Renegades 12U (1 - 2 - 1)
12U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 4:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon F Sanford Sports 12 U Red (12U Pool 1)
6 3 Minnesota Renegades 12U (12U Pool 1)
Sanford Sports 12 U Red Minnesota Renegades 12U
CoachEd Whiting, whitings621@gmail.com, 605-367-3886 CoachShawn Wooten, Wooten44@aol.com, +1 (626) 536-6036
AsstDusine Hoff, dusine@msn.com, 605-312-7911 AsstScott Hughes, ScottHughes@minnesotarenegades.com, 6128685723
MgrDusine Hoff, dusine@msn.com, 605-312-7911 MgrScott Hughes, ScottHughes@MinnesotaRenegades.com, 612-868-5723
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 9:30 AM Harmodon - Harmodon E Nebraska Echoes Martinez (12U Pool 1)
4 4 Minnesota Renegades 12U (12U Pool 1)
Nebraska Echoes Martinez Minnesota Renegades 12U
CoachJacob Martinez, jacobmartinezsc@gmail.com, 4022897346 CoachShawn Wooten, Wooten44@aol.com, +1 (626) 536-6036
AsstCade Iversen, cade.iversen@gmail.com, 5153712078 AsstScott Hughes, ScottHughes@minnesotarenegades.com, 6128685723
MgrJay Rainey, shortstop12088@gmail.com, 4022975716 MgrScott Hughes, ScottHughes@MinnesotaRenegades.com, 612-868-5723
P25 2:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon E Minnesota Renegades 12U (12U Pool 1)
5 3 Nebraska Wave Fastpitch 12U Thieman (12U Pool 1)
Minnesota Renegades 12U Nebraska Wave Fastpitch 12U Thieman
CoachShawn Wooten, Wooten44@aol.com, +1 (626) 536-6036 CoachCodi Thieman, Codithieman@gmail.com, 4028909773
AsstScott Hughes, ScottHughes@minnesotarenegades.com, 6128685723 AsstJamee Thieman, Jameethiemam@gmail.com, 4028909773
MgrScott Hughes, ScottHughes@MinnesotaRenegades.com, 612-868-5723 MgrAshley Jurey, Stokes_71@hotmail.com, 402-890-7274
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 9:30 AM Harmodon - Harmodon E [2] Minnesota Renegades 12U (12U Pool 1)
5 7 [2] Seward Jazz Blue (12U Pool 6)
Minnesota Renegades 12U Seward Jazz Blue
CoachShawn Wooten, Wooten44@aol.com, +1 (626) 536-6036 CoachRichard Eber, eberr34@gmail.com, 4022008781
AsstScott Hughes, ScottHughes@minnesotarenegades.com, 6128685723 AsstDoug Theobald, Doug.theobald@pauldavis.com, 4024741414
MgrScott Hughes, ScottHughes@MinnesotaRenegades.com, 612-868-5723 MgrKenton Schegg, kschegg@auroracoop.com, 4029842743