Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

14U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (3 - 2)
14U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 5:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (14U Pool 4)
16 0 Fusion Heat 14U (14U Pool 4)
Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin Fusion Heat 14U
CoachDon Gilpin, dongilpin51@gmail.com, 4026894093 CoachCory Lichty, lichtyc@gmail.com, 6056951860
AsstSteve Asher, sasher69@icloud.com, 402-213-4941 AsstHallie Lichty, zadiddle11@gmail.com, 6056951260
MgrRob Novak, rdnovak23@hotmail.com, 531-210-0133 MgrSydne Johnson, Sydne.Johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu, 5072201379
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 9:30 AM Harmodon - Harmodon B Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (14U Pool 4)
1 2 Smitty's Terminators (14U Pool 4)
Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin Smitty's Terminators
CoachDon Gilpin, dongilpin51@gmail.com, 4026894093 CoachKelsey McHolm, kelseymcholm@gmail.com, 12047709060
AsstSteve Asher, sasher69@icloud.com, 402-213-4941 AsstHayley Smith, hayleysmith18@icloud.com, 2048054316
MgrRob Novak, rdnovak23@hotmail.com, 531-210-0133 MgrKelly McHolm, rkkkmc@shaw.ca, 2047922111
P40 3:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (14U Pool 4)
12 2 South Dakota Smoke (14U Pool 4)
Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin South Dakota Smoke
CoachDon Gilpin, dongilpin51@gmail.com, 4026894093 CoachScott Roth, Scottvickiroth@gmail.com, 605-759-3138
AsstSteve Asher, sasher69@icloud.com, 402-213-4941 AsstPaul Schultz, Paul.schultz@fastsigns.com, 605-941-7490
MgrRob Novak, rdnovak23@hotmail.com, 531-210-0133 MgrDanielle Paulsen, Drpaulsen06@yahoo.com, 6053237269
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon A [1] Sanford Sports 14 Red (14U Pool 5)
2 5 [2] Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (14U Pool 4)
Sanford Sports 14 Red Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin
CoachLexi Brady, lexieb@sio.midco.net, 605-496-5089 CoachDon Gilpin, dongilpin51@gmail.com, 4026894093
AsstHannah Fisher, hannaf@sio.midco.net, 605-743-4535 AsstSteve Asher, sasher69@icloud.com, 402-213-4941
MgrJess Jervik, jessjervik@gmail.com, 605-679-0584 MgrRob Novak, rdnovak23@hotmail.com, 531-210-0133
B11 3:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C [2] Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (14U Pool 4)
5 8 [2] SD Impact (14U Pool 3)
Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin SD Impact
CoachDon Gilpin, dongilpin51@gmail.com, 4026894093 CoachTim Mescher, Timmescher@sio.midco.net, (605)940-8164
AsstSteve Asher, sasher69@icloud.com, 402-213-4941 AsstNate Thompson, Fishface217@yahoo.com, (605)366-6876
MgrRob Novak, rdnovak23@hotmail.com, 531-210-0133 MgrDoug Hennies, Dhennieshi@gmail.com, (605)201-6116