Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

14U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Top Gun 08 (3 - 2 - 1)
14U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D Fury Gold '09 Sullivan (14U Pool 6)
2 2 Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
Fury Gold '09 Sullivan Top Gun 08
CoachMatt Sullivan, mattsullivan2329@gmail.com, 4023158034 CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
AsstKelsey Maxell, kmaxell@epsne.org, 4028504517 AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
MgrJeff Zakrzewski, jeff-zak@outlook.com, 4026596431 MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 11:00 AM Harmodon - Harmodon B Sioux Falls Xplosion (14U Pool 6)
1 0 Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
Sioux Falls Xplosion Top Gun 08
CoachTJ Bullis, proplumbingsd@yahoo.com, 605-261-8417 CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
AsstLanny Murphy, lannym@frisbeesinc.com, 605-929-5158 AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
MgrTJ Bullis, proplumbingsd@yahoo.com, 605-261-8417 MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057
P43 5:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
2 1 Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
Top Gun 08 Millard Fury Gold - Sunken
CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617
AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980
MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057 MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698
P47 6:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C SD Renegades 14u Vortherms (14U Pool 8)
0 10 Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)*
SD Renegades 14u Vortherms Top Gun 08
CoachHeidi Vortherms, Hvortherms@gmail.com, 605-496-3225 CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
AsstJim Vortherms, Jim@southdakotarenegades.com, 6053668048 AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
MgrMike Hight, Heighten@gmail.com, 605-212-8645 MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B21 9:30 AM Harmodon - Harmodon B [3] Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
4 3 [4] Waverly Heat 08 (14U Pool 3)
Top Gun 08 Waverly Heat 08
CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 CoachMatthew Michel, mmichel@lintool.com, 4024321006
AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 AsstAl Recker, arecker27@hotmail.com, 4024841512
MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057 MgrAndy Ellis, ajellis1975@gmail.com, 4025258585
B26 2:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C [3] TSC Inferno 14U (14U Pool 5)
5 7 [3] Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
TSC Inferno 14U Top Gun 08
CoachTony Gabriel, tonyvgabriel@live.com, 19165011442 CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
AsstTony Gabriel, tonyvgabriel@live.com, 19165011442 AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057
MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481 MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057
B29 5:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D [3] Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
0 5 [4] RC ICERS (14U Pool 2)
Top Gun 08 RC ICERS
CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 CoachJOEL LUEKEN, LUEKEN19@YAHOO.COM, 816-805-0172
AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 AsstJOSH DAHMUS, JDAHMUS@HOTMAIL.COM, 5072503305
MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057 MgrKRISTINA COLHOFF, KRISTINACOLHOFF@GMAIL.COM, 6053903711