Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

14U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


TSC Black Ice 14U (1 - 3)
14U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 8:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D TSC Black Ice 14U (14U Pool 8)
8 5 SD Renegades 14u Vortherms (14U Pool 8)
TSC Black Ice 14U SD Renegades 14u Vortherms
CoachScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190 CoachHeidi Vortherms, Hvortherms@gmail.com, 605-496-3225
AsstScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190 AsstJim Vortherms, Jim@southdakotarenegades.com, 6053668048
MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481 MgrMike Hight, Heighten@gmail.com, 605-212-8645
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon A Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)*
13 7 TSC Black Ice 14U (14U Pool 8)
Millard Fury Gold - Sunken TSC Black Ice 14U
CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617 CoachScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980 AsstScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698 MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481
P48 6:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
12 0 TSC Black Ice 14U (14U Pool 8)
MN Royals 14U - Freeberg TSC Black Ice 14U
CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021 CoachScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467 AsstScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101 MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 11:00 AM Harmodon - Harmodon A [1] Centennial Lakes Wlazlo (14U Pool 1)
11 4 [2] TSC Black Ice 14U (14U Pool 8)
Centennial Lakes Wlazlo TSC Black Ice 14U
CoachSarah Wlazlo, sarah@wlazlo.us, 6127040702 CoachScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
AsstJohn Wlazlo, john@wlazlo.us, 6513258152 AsstScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
MgrSarah Wlazlo, sarah@wlazlo.us, 6127040702 MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481