Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

14U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Fusion Heat 14U (0 - 4)
14U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 5:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin (14U Pool 4)
16 0 Fusion Heat 14U (14U Pool 4)
Nebraska Quakes Gold-Gilpin Fusion Heat 14U
CoachDon Gilpin, dongilpin51@gmail.com, 4026894093 CoachCory Lichty, lichtyc@gmail.com, 6056951860
AsstSteve Asher, sasher69@icloud.com, 402-213-4941 AsstHallie Lichty, zadiddle11@gmail.com, 6056951260
MgrRob Novak, rdnovak23@hotmail.com, 531-210-0133 MgrSydne Johnson, Sydne.Johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu, 5072201379
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 9:30 AM Harmodon - Harmodon A Fusion Heat 14U (14U Pool 4)
2 16 South Dakota Smoke (14U Pool 4)
Fusion Heat 14U South Dakota Smoke
CoachCory Lichty, lichtyc@gmail.com, 6056951860 CoachScott Roth, Scottvickiroth@gmail.com, 605-759-3138
AsstHallie Lichty, zadiddle11@gmail.com, 6056951260 AsstPaul Schultz, Paul.schultz@fastsigns.com, 605-941-7490
MgrSydne Johnson, Sydne.Johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu, 5072201379 MgrDanielle Paulsen, Drpaulsen06@yahoo.com, 6053237269
P39 3:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C Smitty's Terminators (14U Pool 4)
16 4 Fusion Heat 14U (14U Pool 4)
Smitty's Terminators Fusion Heat 14U
CoachKelsey McHolm, kelseymcholm@gmail.com, 12047709060 CoachCory Lichty, lichtyc@gmail.com, 6056951860
AsstHayley Smith, hayleysmith18@icloud.com, 2048054316 AsstHallie Lichty, zadiddle11@gmail.com, 6056951260
MgrKelly McHolm, rkkkmc@shaw.ca, 2047922111 MgrSydne Johnson, Sydne.Johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu, 5072201379
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B20 9:30 AM Harmodon - Harmodon A [3] TSC Inferno 14U (14U Pool 5)
18 5 [4] Fusion Heat 14U (14U Pool 4)
TSC Inferno 14U Fusion Heat 14U
CoachTony Gabriel, tonyvgabriel@live.com, 19165011442 CoachCory Lichty, lichtyc@gmail.com, 6056951860
AsstTony Gabriel, tonyvgabriel@live.com, 19165011442 AsstHallie Lichty, zadiddle11@gmail.com, 6056951260
MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481 MgrSydne Johnson, Sydne.Johnson@jacks.sdstate.edu, 5072201379