Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

14U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (2 - 4)
14U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 7:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C Sioux Falls Xplosion (14U Pool 6)
7 1 Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
Sioux Falls Xplosion Millard Fury Gold - Sunken
CoachTJ Bullis, proplumbingsd@yahoo.com, 605-261-8417 CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617
AsstLanny Murphy, lannym@frisbeesinc.com, 605-929-5158 AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980
MgrTJ Bullis, proplumbingsd@yahoo.com, 605-261-8417 MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 11:00 AM Harmodon - Harmodon A Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
3 6 Fury Gold '09 Sullivan (14U Pool 6)
Millard Fury Gold - Sunken Fury Gold '09 Sullivan
CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617 CoachMatt Sullivan, mattsullivan2329@gmail.com, 4023158034
AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980 AsstKelsey Maxell, kmaxell@epsne.org, 4028504517
MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698 MgrJeff Zakrzewski, jeff-zak@outlook.com, 4026596431
P31 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon A Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)*
13 7 TSC Black Ice 14U (14U Pool 8)
Millard Fury Gold - Sunken TSC Black Ice 14U
CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617 CoachScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980 AsstScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698 MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481
P43 5:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C Top Gun 08 (14U Pool 6)
2 1 Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
Top Gun 08 Millard Fury Gold - Sunken
CoachBrett Rignell, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617
AsstAndrew Buckley, coachbrett.topgun@gmail.com, 9134862057 AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980
MgrJennifer Rignell, rignell@att.net, 9134862057 MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B18 8:00 AM Harmodon - Harmodon C [3] TSC Thunder 14U (14U Pool 3)
5 6 [4] Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
TSC Thunder 14U Millard Fury Gold - Sunken
CoachJosh Childress, joshrchildress@gmail.com, 6053108045 CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617
AsstJeremy Jepsen, jepsen111@hotmail.com, 6058387137 AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980
MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481 MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698
B25 2:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon B [4] Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
11 1 [3] South Dakota Smoke (14U Pool 4)
Millard Fury Gold - Sunken South Dakota Smoke
CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617 CoachScott Roth, Scottvickiroth@gmail.com, 605-759-3138
AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980 AsstPaul Schultz, Paul.schultz@fastsigns.com, 605-941-7490
MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698 MgrDanielle Paulsen, Drpaulsen06@yahoo.com, 6053237269
B28 5:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C [3] Dickinson Diamonds 14U (14U Pool 2)
4 1 [4] Millard Fury Gold - Sunken (14U Pool 6)
Dickinson Diamonds 14U Millard Fury Gold - Sunken
CoachNick Peterson, nckpeterson@yahoo.com, 4066335775 CoachKyle Sunken, Kylesunken@yahoo.com, 4025253617
AsstStu Merry, robert_merry@hotmail.com, +1 (701) 426-3541 AsstTyler Bartunek, Tybart32@gmail.com, 4023141980
MgrJustin Sayler, jsayler12@gmail.com, +1 (701) 290-0453 MgrMegan Bartunek, mlbartunek16@gmail.com, 4025601698