Softball

Tournament Note

Welcome to the 2023 Ringneck International Tournament
Schedules are on the divisions please check out for your days and time.
Thank you from the SFPFY!!!

14U & Under

2023 Ringneck Invitational Tournament

Jun 30 - Jul 2, 2023
Sioux Falls, SD
 Info Hotels
SportsEngine Tourney

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (5 - 1)
14U & Under

Schedule

Friday, June 30, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 8:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon C MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
10 1 Sanford Sports 14 Red (14U Pool 5)*
MN Royals 14U - Freeberg Sanford Sports 14 Red
CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021 CoachLexi Brady, lexieb@sio.midco.net, 605-496-5089
AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467 AsstHannah Fisher, hannaf@sio.midco.net, 605-743-4535
MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101 MgrJess Jervik, jessjervik@gmail.com, 605-679-0584
Saturday, July 01, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon B MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
9 0 SD Renegades 14u Vortherms (14U Pool 8)
MN Royals 14U - Freeberg SD Renegades 14u Vortherms
CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021 CoachHeidi Vortherms, Hvortherms@gmail.com, 605-496-3225
AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467 AsstJim Vortherms, Jim@southdakotarenegades.com, 6053668048
MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101 MgrMike Hight, Heighten@gmail.com, 605-212-8645
P48 6:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
12 0 TSC Black Ice 14U (14U Pool 8)
MN Royals 14U - Freeberg TSC Black Ice 14U
CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021 CoachScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467 AsstScott Eli, s_eli@live.com, 605-231-1190
MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101 MgrMolly Scherff, molly.scherff@thermofisher.com, 6056331481
Sunday, July 02, 2023
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B8 12:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D [1] MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
6 0 [2] Dakota Energy (14U Pool 1)
MN Royals 14U - Freeberg Dakota Energy
CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021 CoachJim Drew, drewski2232@gmail.com, 6053598106
AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467 AsstJim Drew, drewski2232@gmail.com, 6053598106
MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101 MgrJim Drew, drewski2232@gmail.com, 6053598106
B12 3:30 PM Harmodon - Harmodon D [2] Primetime Kit Weis (14U Pool 2)
0 3 [1] MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
Primetime Kit Weis MN Royals 14U - Freeberg
CoachRon Weis, Rweis@lueder.com, 4022817864 CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021
AsstKaitlyn Weis, Kaitlyn.weis2016@yahoo.com, 4027068230 AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467
MgrChris Barton, Bart20@gmail.com, 4023015499 MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101
B14 5:00 PM Harmodon - Harmodon B [2] SD Impact (14U Pool 3)
4 2 [1] MN Royals 14U - Freeberg (14U Pool 8)
SD Impact MN Royals 14U - Freeberg
CoachTim Mescher, Timmescher@sio.midco.net, (605)940-8164 CoachJonie Freeberg, jfreeberg5@yahoo.com, 763-300-7021
AsstNate Thompson, Fishface217@yahoo.com, (605)366-6876 AsstJennifer Shepard, jdopsahl@gmail.com, 612-703-0467
MgrDoug Hennies, Dhennieshi@gmail.com, (605)201-6116 MgrAngie Waldoch, angierecknor@hotmail.com, 612-978-5101